Unser Team

Vorstand 2017/18

Vorstand 2017/18

Präsident

Präsident

Josef Wüest

Gartenstrasse 5c

6331 Hünenberg

P: 041 780 68 71
M: 079 717 50 48

praesident@fc-huenenberg.ch

Vizepräsident 2017/18

Vizepräsident 2017/18

Fritz Eggimann

Chrüzacherstrasse 18

6331 Hünenberg

079 415 65 40

eggimann@regam.ch

 

 

Finanzchef

Finanzchef

Guido Schmid

Dorfgässli 10

6331 Hünenberg

G: 041 748 62 00
M: 079 341 96 30

kassier@fc-huenenberg.ch

Spiko gesucht...

Spiko gesucht...

Wir suchen dich als Chef Spiko

Interessiert?

 

Dann melde dich bitte auf

spiko@fc-huenenberg.ch

 

Sportchef

Sportchef

Wir suchen dich als

Sportchef

Interessiert?

 

Dann melde dich bitte auf

sportchef@fc-huenenberg.ch

 

Juniorenobmann

Juniorenobmann

Martin Stiegelbauer

St. Wendelin 5
6343 Holzhäusern/ZG

G:  
M: 079 287 11 34

juniorenobmann@fc-huenenberg.ch

 

 

Sponsoring

Sponsoring

Daniele Frisullo

 

 

G: 041 790 39 87
M: 079 930 83 31

sponsoring@fc-huenenberg.ch

 

Marketing & Kommunikation

Marketing & Kommunikation

Christoph Stuber

Dorfstrasse 17

6331 Hünenberg

079 654 02 79

oeffentlichkeit@fc-huenenberg.ch

Chef Anlässe

Chef Anlässe

Oliver Fürthaler

Eichengasse 8

6331 Hünenberg

079 719 32 34

anlaesse@fc-huenenberg.ch

 

 

Infrastruktur

Infrastruktur

Wir suchen dich als Chef Infrastruktur!

Interessiert?

 

Dann melde dich bitte auf

infrastruktur@fc-huenenberg.ch

 

Erweiterter Vorstand 2017/18

Erweiterter Vorstand 2017/18

Schiedsrichter Obmann

Schiedsrichter Obmann

Marc Nagel

Eichmattstrasse 97

6333 Hünenberg See

P: 041 780 01 05
M:

079 340 75 70

schiedsrichterobmann@fc-huenenberg.ch

 

Sekretariat/Office

Sekretariat/Office

Patricia Stuber

Dorfstrasse 17

6331 Hünenberg

P: 041 780 63 23
M:  

sekretariat@fc-huenenberg.ch

 

J&S-Coach

J&S-Coach

Daniel Iten

Chäsigass 7

6331 Hünenberg

G: 041 749 21 32
M: 079 257 54 38

dani.iten@gmail.com

 

Hauptsponsor

 

Nachwuchssponsor

Ausrüster

 

Vereinstrainer Sponsor

Offizieller Partner

 

Donatorenclub 77

 

Zuger Nachwuchsfussball

 

Zuger Nachwuchsfussball